Fotografen - gastsprekers

creatief

- Andrea Gulickx - https://www.andreagulickx-photography.nl/
- Frank Boots - https://www.frankboots.nl
- Johan Huizing - https://www.flitshuis.nl
- Renk Ruiter - http://renkruiter.nl

natuur

- Andrea Gulickx - https://www.andreagulickx-photography.nl/
- Johan van der Wielen - johanvanderwielen.nl
- Loulou Beavers - photo-moments.nl
- Renk Ruiter - http://renkruiter.nl

portret

- Henry Faber - https://henryfaber.nl
- Gery ten Broek - https://www.tenbroek-fotografie.nl
- Theo Bijker - https://www.theobijker.nl
- Gerard Wessel - gerardwessel.nl
- Richard ter Borg - richardterborg.com
- Sjoerd Mouissie - https://www.mouissie-fotografie.nl/

stad

- Martin Wieldraaijer - https://www.martinwieldraaijer.nl/
- Jurgen Onland - https://onland.photography
- Elvera Smit - https://www.kronkeling.com

straatfotografie

- Peter van Tuyl - https://new.fotopetervantuijl.nl/
- Jurgen Onland - https://onland.photography
- Elvera Smit - https://www.kronkeling.com
- Willem Wernsen - https://willemwernsen.com

dieren/wildlife

- Loulou Beavers - photo-moments.nl
- Renk Ruiter - http://renkruiter.nl